RSS Feed

Back On Track

Posted on

We apologize for being M.I.A. the past month. Sometimes life gets in the way, a circumstance to which I’m sure many people can relate. šŸ™‚ With Bennie moving ever closer to delivery, we’ve had to shift our focus and rearrange a few things. This created the need for a bit of a hiatus. Nevertheless, TLM is back on track to push forward with music reviews and articles that showcase some of the best new and established artists and bands you’ll want to check out (or avoid, as the case may be ;-)). In any case, we are excited for what lies ahead! šŸ˜€

DSC01928It’s like losing track of time after reading a few good books. šŸ˜‰

About Riis

Me? Iā€™m just an easy-going guy. My friends call me Riis. But Iā€™m also known as Myxl Dove in some music & literary circles. Iā€™m a musician, a poet, a writer, a singer and a performer. But what I am most proud of is being a proud father and joyful husband!

Leave a comment